Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
Building a Dynamic and Highly Elastic WordPress Website on the Cloud
Watch
Time

San Francisco: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM PST

Hong Kong: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC+8

Singapore: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC+8

Sydney: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM AEDT

Overview

Based on the Apsara Clouder - Cloud Computing Specialist Certification, this webinar will share and show how to conveniently build a WordPress website on Alibaba Cloud, including how to manage and customize the website to serve your business needs.

The webinar will cover:
1) What you need to get started
2) What is Elastic Compute Service (ECS)
3) Choosing your cloud server
4) Storage and Images
5) Building your first Dynamic Website

This webinar is ideally suited to junior developers/engineers, website developers and beginners of the Alibaba Cloud product suite.

About the Speaker

Chen-Yu  |  Alibaba Cloud

Chen-Yu is a Solutions Architect and Certified Trainer in Alibaba Cloud, devoted to help enterprises in fields like IoT and energy industry to move to the Cloud and accelerate their adaptation to Cloud Solutions. He is also responsible for designing, developing and delivering training solutions at all levels of staff for multiple business functions including inside, outside and independent sales force, internal support groups and external clients.

Watch