Intl Webinar
Getting Started with ApsaraDB for RDS on Alibaba Cloud

Singapore: Thur, March 15, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM UTC+8

San Francisco: Wed, March 14, 2018 17:30 PM - 18:30 PM PST

Sydney: Thur, March 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM AEDT

London: Thur, March 15, 2018 1:30 AM - 2:30 AM UTC +0


Gain an introduction to ApsaraDB for RDS, a cloud-based relational database product provided by Alibaba Cloud. In this webinar you will watch over the shoulder of a Solution Architect and Trainer, as he covers the basic concepts and features of ApsaraDB for RDS including:
- HA feature (Master/Slave Architecture, Backup/Recovery, Temporary Instance),
- Scalability features (Read-only Instance), and also,
- Security and Monitoring features.

This webinar is ideally suited for database engineers and beginners to the Alibaba Cloud product suite.

About the Speaker

Dean Liu  |  Alibaba Cloud

Solution Architect and Trainer