Webinars | Free Learn from experts about the latest cloud technology - Alibaba Cloud
Get Started With Plesk on Alibaba Cloud
Watch
Time

Singapore: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC+8

Sydney: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM AEST

San Francisco: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM UTC -7

Mumbai: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM UTC +5:30

Overview

Millions of happy developers and delighted web professionals as well as IT administrators already know that Plesk is more than just a control panel. Learn how to deploy, secure, automate and manage your Plesk Onyx servers on Alibaba Cloud. You’ll quickly see that even the sky’s not the limit. Episode 1 in this series kicks off with an introducing to using Plesk on Alibaba Cloud and is targeted at all first-time Plesk users.

About the Speaker

Ivan Butorin  |  Plesk

Ivan Butorin is the Head of Education at Plesk and Dean of Plesk University.

Watch