Webinars | Free Learn from experts about the latest cloud technology - Alibaba Cloud
Protecting Your Big Data on the Cloud
Watch
Time

Singapore: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC+8

Sydney: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM AEST

San Francisco: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM UTC -7

London: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 03:00 AM - 04:00 AM UTC +1

Overview

A growing number of Big Data applications are deployed on the cloud, and account management is often the first security issue. In this webinar, we will discuss how to use account management systems to ensure the data security of Alibaba Cloud's big data application MaxCompute. Included in the webinar is a demo that shows users how to create a RAM sub-account, and how to assign permissions.

About the Speaker

Derek Meng  |  Alibaba Cloud

Derek Meng is an Alibaba Cloud Big Data Architect, with 8 years Linux/Unix Operating system and database development experience, including 4 years as a Big Data Architect. Derek is an Oracle Certified Master (OCM) and Cloudera Certified Hadoop Administrator.

Watch