Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
MVP Tech Talk Series: An Introduction to Alibaba Cloud’s Message Service
Watch
Time

London: Wednesday July 18 2018, 10.30 AM – 11.30 AM GMT+1

Mumbai: Wednesday July 18 2018, 3 PM - 4 PM GMT+5:30

Hong Kong: Wednesday July 18 2018, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM GMT+8

Sydney: Wednesday July 18 2018, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+10

Overview

Messaging and notifications are the best way to engage with users in the information age. However, implementing message services is easier said than done. Implementation at the enterprise level requires development and testing of several processes, such as; security, business strategy, and performance. This webinar walks you through the ins and outs of Alibaba Cloud’s Message Service and explains how you can leverage this product to create and secure message queues to deliver push and in-app notifications.

About the Speaker

Sai Sarath Chandra  |  Alibaba Cloud MVP

Sai Sarath Chandra P is working as a software developer. Sai Sarath is an Oracle Certified Java Professional and has extensive experience with Android, Ionic, Javascript, Python, and Cloud technologies. He continually experiments with emerging technologies and is also recognized as an Alibaba Cloud MVP (Most Valuable Professional) from India. 

Watch