Intl Webinar
ChinaConnect: How to Apply for an ICP License in 2017
Watch
Time

San Francisco: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM PDT

New York: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 21:00 PM - 22:00 PM EDT

Singapore: Thur., Oct 19, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC+8

Sydney: Thur., Oct 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM AEDT

Overview

ICP (Internet Content Provider) License registration is a key requirement to building a web presence in Mainland China. In this webinar, produced by Alibaba Cloud and our Marketplace partner SINO TONE, you will gain a clear understanding of the ICP registration process, including the categories of ICP registration, eligibility, as well as a general overview about business incorporation in Mainland China. This webinar is ideally suited for SMEs and large enterprises that wish to establish a website presence in Mainland China on local cloud infrastructure but are unsure where to start and whether they require ICP registration for their particular web project.

About the Speaker

Oliver Theobald  |  AlibabaCloud

Oliver has a deep understanding of Internet regulations and inbound business strategy through his experience with Alibaba Cloud, the Australia-China Chamber of Commerce and the Australian Trade Department (Austrade). Oliver is an Australian national and a fluent Chinese speaker.

Watch