Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
China Gateway - Gear Up for Business Success in China
Watch
Time

San Francisco: Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 l 4 PM – 5 PM UTC-7 (PDT)

Chicago: Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 l 6 PM – 7 PM UTC-5 (CDT)

New York: Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 l 7 PM – 8 PM UTC-4 (EDT)


Sydney: Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 l 10 AM – 11 AM UTC+11

Overview

For a modern IT-based enterprise, extending your business to China can be a headache, you have to figure out how to setup your business processes, IT infrastructure, understand the compliance requirements and know how to protect your IP and data. As China’s leading Cloud provider Alibaba Cloud can support your entry into China and smooth out the obstacles when starting your business. Tune in to learn what China can offer your business. In this webinar, we introduce you to Alibaba Cloud’s presence in China, explain you how and why China is different and present you solutions to ride the wave of China’s growth. This webinar is for businesses, big and small, that are looking to grow their business in China.

About the Speaker

Kay Wei  |  Alibaba Cloud

Kexue(Kay) Wei is the Staff Solution Architect for Alibaba Cloud in the US office. He is also the Chair of the Chinese City Silicon Valley Alliance. He has over 20 years’ architect design and management experience. Prior to joining Alibaba Cloud, he was head of Huawei US SPO Big data team, Vice President of ID5(A Startup invested by KPCB and Softbank), Principal Enterprise Architect for Microsoft, Chief Architect of Oracle/BEA China and manager of HP/Agilent OSS Team.

Watch