Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
Hybrid Cloud Architectures – A New Age Reality
Watch
Time

Dubai: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 | 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM UTC+4

New Delhi: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 | 9:30 AM – 10.30 AM UTC+5:30

Singapore: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 | 12 PM – 1 PM UTC+8

Sydney: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 | 3 PM – 4 PM UTC+11

Overview

When it comes to public cloud adoption, one of the chief concerns is that most businesses have on-premise servers which cannot be migrated to the cloud either because of legacy architectures, or significant investments that make it financially unfeasible to migrate entirely to cloud. On-premise workloads are usually tightly integrated with workloads that are being deployed onto cloud and hence need a way to connect seamlessly with the cloud resources. In this webinar, we introduce the Alibaba Cloud products and solutions that can help alleviate some of the challenges around building a hybrid cloud architecture, which is a modern-day reality for today’s IT architectures.

About the Speaker

Rohit Gupta  |  Alibaba Cloud

Rohit is a Solution Architect with Alibaba Cloud’s Australia and New Zealand team. Over the years he has obtained extensive experience in all things cloud through various consulting roles. He has helped a broad range of customers in formulating their cloud strategy and address the technical challenges of cloud adoption.

Watch