Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
Staying Ahead of the Curve in China Under the New Cybersecurity Law
Watch
Time

Hong Kong: Wed, Dec 20, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC+8

San Francisco: Tue, Dec 19, 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM PST

Singapore: Wed, Dec 20, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC+8

Sydney: Wed, Dec 20, 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM UTC+11 (AEDT)

Overview

The webinar features a comprehensive introduction to China’s Cybersecurity Law, including analysis of key articles and their implementation so far. It aims to provide a roadmap to help global companies understand regulatory risks related to network security, content security, personal information protection and data cross-border transfer.
As the biggest cloud service provider in China, Alibaba Cloud will share some of our experiences and know-how in cybersecurity compliance, and introduce our solutions that can help global companies minimize regulatory risks and further succeed in China.

About the Speaker

Yuhan Liu  |  Alibaba Cloud

Yuhan Liu is a Policy Analyst at Alibaba Cloud, with a focus on cybersecurity, data security and privacy related policies. Prior to joining Alibaba, Yuhan worked for a consulting firm in Washington D.C. which delivers policy analysis and government engagement strategies to Fortune 500 companies.

Watch