Webinars: Learn from Experts about the Latest in Cloud Technology - Alibaba Cloud
A Serverless Touch: Powering your Big Data Analytics with IoT Device Data
Watch
Time

London: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 | 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC+0

Dubai: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM UTC+4

New Delhi: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 | 2:30 PM – 3.30 PM UTC+5:30

Singapore / Hong Kong: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 | 5 PM – 6 PM UTC+8

Overview

Internet-of-things (IoT) and Big Data are closely connected with each other and provide significant impact on many vertical industries opening up new opportunities for innovation and process optimization. This session will demonstrate how can we leverage Alibaba Cloud IoT and Big Data products in order to design a comprehensive industrial solution in order to generate new insights from your sensor data optimizing your operations and implementing the concept of predictive maintenance. It also will provide holistic solution demo introducing key design principles configuring Alibaba Cloud Big Data and IoT products.

About the Speaker

Vladimir Tsaganov  |  Alibaba Cloud

Vladimir is an Alibaba Cloud Solutions Architect focusing on developing Big Data and Artificial Intelligence Solutions. In this role, he practices the state-of-the-art data intelligence technologies in order to help customers seamlessly transform their operations leveraging a more data-driven approach. Vladimir has 10 years first-hand experience designing, developing, and implementing various enterprise and data intelligence solutions for different vertical industries. Prior to joining Alibaba Cloud, he was leading the Global Solutions Center of ChinaSoft introducing innovative financial and tax administration solutions to enterprises and the public sector.

Watch